on “connection”

connection1

I am the blurred image of your room when you’re dizzy.
I am your mother’s screams.
I am the fear in your heart.
I am the thoughts in your mind.
I am the warmth of your breath.

I am the smell of rain in your garden.
I am your blanket, your pillow, and your room.
I am the dust on your books.
I am the curve on your back.
I am you.
I am everything that surrounds you.

3 responses to “on “connection”

    • my Oh my, why would I want you to fear a poem?
      According to Quantum theory we cannot decompose the world into independently existing smallest units. As we penetrate into matter, nature does not show us any isolated “building blocks,” but rather appears as a complicated web of relations between the various parts of the whole. These relations always include the observer in an essential way. The human observer constitute the final link in the chain of observational processes, and the properties of any atomic object can be understood only in terms of the object’s interaction with the observer. in reality, everything is one. The delusion of difference comes from our mind, if we surpass our mind we will feel this oneness and then we will be able to love all people, love the universe and feel united with them. Then nothing will be able to harm you, no one can hurt you, because nothing is separate from you. there is nothing other than you. as Rumi said:

      Vanish, And He’ll make you shine like the sun
      Fall, And He’ll raise you to the heavens
      Become nothing, And He’ll turn you into everything.

Leave a Reply

