reconciliation’s expense

Man: Fancy going out for dinner?
Woman: How can you behave like nothing has happened?
Man: I behave like I am trying to make things better.
Woman: Well, you’re not. You’re making them worse.
Man: Oh, so I should be grumpy like you?
Woman: I can’t live like nothing has happened.
Man: Well there was a misunderstanding between us and now it’s over.
Woman: You call that a misunderstanding?
Man: Ok, a fight. But now I want it to end.
Woman: You were rude.
Man: I know, but it wasn’t just my fault.
Woman: You were rude.
Man: I am sorry but you were unfair too.
Woman: I can’t believe you.
Man: I am sorry.
Woman: I’ll go get dressed now.

 

egg_love_by_nicklas81-d5tyep2

 

4 responses to “reconciliation’s expense

Leave a Reply

