you are never fully dressed until …

reblogged this from the soul tamagotchi which is a great blog, make sure you check it. awesome stuff

The Soul Tamagotchi

One morning, back in the days when I used to go to school, I woke up and did not even find one reason why I should attend the school. I was in this kind of mood that makes your room the only place you want to be in. I could not sleep so I just lied down on my bed and entertained thoughts about how pointless everything was. As she normally does, my mother came to my room to wake me up. When she saw that I was already awake she asked me why I am not getting ready and if everything was ok.

Now, this was the best opportunity for me to give a small talk about my thoughts on the pointlessness of everything, a kind of talk which would make the audience stand on their feet and applause. But, this is now how things work with moms.

View original post 477 more words

One response to “you are never fully dressed until …

Leave a Reply

