childhood

art,dark,doll,girl,painting,beauty-9ee0c8420eb094363955360f11ce58b2_h

I asked her what her worst day was.

She sighed and said, ‘the day my dolls stopped talking to me.’

25 responses to “childhood

  1. Its so nice but sad at the same time. My toys stopped talking to me years ago… šŸ˜¦ simple but effective!! thanks for reminding me of when I would have long convos with my toys!! šŸ˜€ I had forgotten those care free days!

  2. What an awesome post!!! I didn’t play with dolls, I played with these little plastic horses – but the day I realized that they had stopped talking to me was a sad day! The day I realized that real horses couldn’t talk to me was even worse! lol

Leave a Reply

